Leave a comment

Caring Love

On a day of reflection I rediscovered what I wrote almost 2 years ago on my Facebook photo page. Seems fitting to share now as many people are going through some type of struggle or transformation as one year ends and another begins.

February 28, 2013
2 weeks ago it was Valentine’s Day, I intended to post a flower photo that would represent the day. However that morning I received a phone call that my grandmother was in the hospital. Sadly she passed a few days later. 6 days after that my stepfather lost his mother suddenly. I decided to take a break from my photography and somewhat from FB over the past couple weeks. Today I am sharing this photo of “caring love” I took last spring for all those that we love and especially at this time goes out to those we love that are no longer here with us physically. Happy end of February and one day closer to SpringΒ 
CARING LOVE
a red tulip signifies true love while a pink tulip shows caring, this pink tulip in cradled in the silky arms of love
2DSC_0048c (re55)
Leave a Reply

