1 Comment

RAW: Milwaukee presents “Signature” Art Show

I am honored to have been chosen to showcase my photography in a prestigious world wide known art show that is being presented here in Milwaukee.

Some of you know that I was chosen as the Grand Prize winner of the 2 time Pulitzer Prize winning Journal Sentinel “Snapshot Wisconsin” photo contest in 2010.  That’s what started my journey more toward creativity and art.

As 2016 started I made a decision to get more of my art out to the public rather than just online.  I have started to do some small art shows and markets.  The feedback I have received has been wonderful.

In order to be a part of this RAW event I need to sell at least 20 tickets by March 16th.  Each ticket is $20 each and gets you into the event.  If you love art but can’t make it to the event please consider buying a ticket to allow me to showcase my art here.  I’ve been to one of these shows before and it’s a great time!

Please go to my direct page to see my artist profile http://www.rawartists.org/heathermaria

To purchase tickets you will see the link on the left of my page under my profile photo.

The event is March 23rd 7-11pm at The Rave Hall in Milwaukee, WI  2401 W Wisconsin Ave  53223

I hope to see you there!  Please share the message to anyone who is an art lover or might be interested in a fun time.

signature

I consider my art to be very healing and inspirational.  It is full of light and love.

In order to highlight some of my best photos I have created a Portfolio album on my Facebook page.  The direct link is http://on.fb.me/20gVmPE  Feel free to scroll through my other albums as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

